Home

Contacts

Algarve Tourism Bureau
Adress: Av. 5 de Outubro, nº 18, 8000 - 076 Faro, Algarve - Portugal
Tel. 00351 289 800 403 | Fax. 00351 289 800 466
E-mail: ata@atalgarve.pt
Websites: www.algarvepromotion.pt | www.visitgolfalgarve.com | www.algarveconvention.pt |
www.visitalgarve.pt

  • Executive Director

    Acting Executive Director 

    Hugo Nascimento
    Telf.: 00351 289 800 441
    hnascimento@atalgarve.pt

    Dora Coelho
    Telf.: 00351 289 800 403
    anunes@atalgarve.pt

  • Sun and Sea

    Finland | Norway | Sweden | Denmark | Privacy Policy | Austria | Switzerland | Italy | Netherlands | Luxembrurgo | Belgium | Brazil

    Martina Kerk
    Telf.: 00351 289 800 437
    mkerk@atalgarve.pt

     

    U.K. | France | Ireland | Poland | Russia | Czechia | Hungary | Baltic | GCC - Gulf Cooperation Council | India | China | Canada & USA

    Hugo Nascimento
    Telf.: 00351 289 800 441
    hnascimento@atalgarve.pt

     

    Cátia Guerreiro
    Telf.: (00351) 289 800 450
    cguerreiro@atalgarve.pt

  • Golf

    Maria Manuel Delgado e Silva
    Telf.: 00351 289 800 413
    msilva@atalgarve.pt

  • Meeting Industry

    Alexandra Ramos
    Telf.: 00351 289 800 430
    aramos@atalgarve.pt

  • Complementary Products (Nature, Health & Wellness, Sport)

    Ana Vargues
    Telf.: 00351 289 800 420
    avargues@atalgarve.pt

  • Marketing and Communication

    Helga Cruz
    Telf.: 00351 289 800 464
    hcruz@atalgarve.pt


    Sónia Andrade
    Telf.: 00351 289 800 485
    sandrade@atalgarve.pt

  • Finance Department

    Salomé Santos
    Telf.: 00351 289 800 427
    ssantos@atalgarve.pt


    Andreia Ferreiro
    Telf.: 00351 289 800 476
    aferreiro@atalgarve.pt

  • Associated Members Manager

    Marta Faria
    Telf.: 00351 289 800 416
    mfaria@atalgarve.pt

  • Administrative Department and General Information

    Ana Paula Nunes
    Telf.: 00351 289 800 403
    anunes@atalgarve.pt

    Patricia Lobato
    Telf.: 00351 289 800 403
    plobato@atalgarve.pt

  • Assistance to Product Managers

    Soraia Sena
    Telf.: 00351 289 800 440
    ssena@atalgarve.pt

  • PCV's

    Luís Romão
    Telf.: 00351 289 800 440
    lromao@atalgarve.pt